Baanboard.com

Go Back   Baanboard.com

User login

Frontpage Sponsor

Main

Poll
As a Customer What would do to keep your ERP Implementation intact
Proactively define Business Process-- Take the Project Ownership
50%
Handover everything to System Integrator from drawing BP till implementation of ERP
0%
Hire more inhouse skilled & capable IT Resource to work directly with SI
50%
Rely on SI Architects/Consultants
0%
Total votes: 2

Baanboard at LinkedIn


Reference Content

 
ERP BAAN/LN Hour - Monthly Customer Call: Take advantage of this new opportunity
By patvdv at 27 Apr 2011 - 10:02

As an Infor ERP Baan/LN customer, you're invited to join us for the first Monthly ERP Baan/LN Hour.

 

The agenda for this call:

  • Review of the new monthly calls
  • Infor product strategy discussion and direction
  • New Workspace user interface demonstration
  • Open Q&A


There will be two dial-in opportunities for the May 10 call; everyone is welcome to attend either call:

  • Register here for Tuesday, June 14, 2011; 11AM New York (GMT-4), 4PM London (GMT-4), 11PM Singapore (GMT+8)
  • Register here for Wednesday, June 15, 2011; 9AM Singapore (GMT+8), 9PM New York June 14 (GMT-4)
0
No votes yet


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:59.


©2001-2018 - Baanboard.com - Baanforums.com